Other Boards and Commissions

If you are interested in serving on one of our boards or commissions, please submit your application to Park Township Supervisor Jim Gerard and Manager Howard Fink, 52 S. 152nd Ave, Holland, MI 49424.   

Board of Review  (2 year term)

  • Linda Dykert                                   
  • Dave Smeenge                               
  • Dave Wendt                                    
  • Bret Doctor (Alternate)                  

Hospital Board  (3 year term)

  • Phil Koning                                      

Library Board  (4 year term)

  • Susan VanAllsburg                          
  • James Berry                                      

Pool Authority  (4 year term)

  • Jack L. Gisinger                                

WMAA  (4 year term)

  • Russ Sylte                                        
  • Jeff King                                            
  • Skip Keeter (Board Rep.)                 

Construction Board of Appeals  (2 year term)

  • Cecil Moore                                       
  • James Stroop                                   
  • Tony Ochmanek                               
  • James Cook (Alternate)                    

Dangerous Buildings  (1 year term)

  • Richard Meckley

Other commissions with Board Liaisons

  • Ottawa County Fair Board – Trustee Loran Serne
  • Macatawa Area Coordinating Council – Supervisor Jim Gerard
  • MAX Transportation – Treasurer Jan Steggerda
  • MACC Community Enhancement Program – Trustee Steve Spoelhof