Locations:

Chips Groundcover LLC, 13057 Quincy St., Holland 49424 (Park Township’s North Side)
Maatman Center, 669 Harrington Ave., Holland 49423 (Park Township’s South Side)

Fall 2020 Dates and Times:

Friday, October 30  –  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 31  –  9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Friday, November 6  –  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 7  –  9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Friday, November 13  –  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 14  –  9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Friday, November 20  –  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 21  –  9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Friday, December 4  –  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 5  –  9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Guidelines:

  • We will accept brush, branches, limbs (up to 12″ diameter) and leaves
  • Brush must be separated from leaves
  • No plastic, contaminates, treated lumber or stumps
  • No commercial vehicles
  • Customer responsible for unloading and separating
  • Open to Park Township residents (proof may be requested)